Voting for Viewbug HDR Colors Photo Contest Opening Tomorrow

As I mentioned in the post announcing that I had entered the Viewbug HDR Colors Photo Contest, voting for it will be opening up tomorrow.  I’m letting you know today because tomorrow I won’t have access to WordPress, and for a few days after that.  Here is the link to where you can vote for my photos once the contest opens:

http://www.viewbug.com/member/thefantasticone21#/thefantasticone21/contests

The contest will close on the morning of August 9.  I appreciate your support, and thank you for your votes.

Leave a Reply

