Listing on Yellow Pages Website

I now have a listing on the Yellow Pages website.  I found this out yesterday when they called me about the listing.  When I saw that it was free to list, as well as free to have a business account with them, I decided to continue having it listed on there, and also have some extra information.  If you know someone that had a bit of trouble finding me on various search engines, or know someone that needs a photographer, or if you yourself want to see the listing, here is the link to it:

http://www.yellowpages.ca/bus/Alberta/Calgary/Ashad-Mukadam/101268143.html

Leave a Reply

