Now Offering Various Products

If you’ve been wondering if I’ll be putting my non-client photos onto various products and selling them, I am happy to announce that I have decided to do just that.  I am going to be selling T-shirts, calendars, mugs, stickers, magnets, journals, and mousepads with my non-client photos on them.  At this time, it will only be a few of my non-client photos, but, if you would like to have a different one that isn’t currently available to be placed on those products, just let me know, and I’ll see what I can do.

I’ll be selling these products online through a website called Cafepress, and they’ll handle all of the printing, ordering, and shipping, so any issues you have with your order, those are the people that you will go through.  To see what products I currently offer, and the images that are available on those products, click here.

Leave a Reply

