Outline for Third Book Finished

I’m sure there are some of you wondering what has been going on with my third book since early last month.  Don’t worry, I haven’t just been concentrating on my photography business.  I have also been doing work on this next book.  I was doing some more work on the outline, since there were details that I realized I missed in the first version of it.  I also was doing both the character and settings sketches as well.  Well, now all the outlining is done (including the character and settings sketches), and I will be ready to get started on writing it, hopefully sometime next week.

Leave a Reply

