New Kijiji Ad for Photography Service is Up

I’ve now posted up a new ad on Kijiji for my photography services.  Here is the link to it:

http://www.kijiji.ca/v-photography-video/calgary/photography-services-available-in-calgary/1093762271?enableSearchNavigationFlag=true

The old ad that I had posted back in May was deleted a month ago because it was about to expire, and I wasn’t going to be able to renew it because I was away from my phone, tablet, and computer.  That, and there were a few subtle changes that needed to be made that would have made that ad not make sense anymore to keep.

So, when you forward the link to my Kijiji ad, please forward this one.  And, if you haven’t yet let anyone know about my photography services, please send the link above to everyone you know because it would be a really big help to me, and I would really appreciate the business being sent my way.

Leave a Reply

